Philoptochos Society Executive Members for the 2023-2024 Term

The Philotochos Society Executive Board Members for the 2023 – 2023 term took the oath of office on Sunday, January 8, 2023. We wish them all the very best in their term.

Front Row (l-r): Margarita Parisone (Treasurer), Sia Gourgaris (Greek Secretary), Fr. Spiridon Vandoros, Toula Perdicaris (President)
Back Row (l-r): Patra Barlas, Evangelia Doulias, Vasmarie Agelopoulos, Voula Makris
Missing: Fotini Gargatzidis (Vice-President), Helen Hofer (English Secretary)
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *