Say Hello to St. Paul’s Community Council for the 2023-2024 Term

The Community Council members for the 2023 – 2023 term took the oath of office on Sunday, January 8, 2023. We wish them all the very best in their term.

Front Row (l-r): Margarita Parisone (Secretary), Nick Kourles (Vice President), Fr. Spiridon Vandoros, Tom A. Liagridonis (President), Gerogina Barlas (Treasurer)
Back Row (l-r): Vasilis Vandoros, Chris Hamilton, Maria Perentes, Maria Lygouriatis, Aristea Christidis
Missing: Fay Bobetsis, Fotini Gargatzidis
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *