Say Hello to St. Paul’s Community Council for the 2021-2022 Term

Below are the executive and members for the new Community Council. We wish them all the very best in their term.

Konstantine Giannoutsos, President

Costa Maragos, Vice President

Chris Perentes, Treasurer

Monica Gohm, Secretary

Fay Bobetsis

Aristea (Taya) Christidis

Fotini Gargatzidis

Margarita Parisone

Michele Parisone

George Tsiklis

Vasilis Vandoros

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *